Contact Us

  Toll free: 1-800-667-9633

 or 
Come and visit us at one of our 6 locations throughout Northern B.C.

Name Title Email
Melissa Watts   melissaw@speedee.ca
Charlie Hampton
Furniture Sales charlieh@speedee.ca
Brian Battersby
Sales Manager brianb@speedee.ca

 

Department Email
Accounts Receivable receivables@speedee.ca
Accounts Payable payables@speedee.ca
Purchasing purchasing@speedee.ca

 

Click for more Prince George Contacts

Click for more Smithers Contacts

Click for more Fort St. John Contacts

Click for more Terrace Contacts